هل لديك موقع إلكتروني؟ إمتلاك استضافة ودومين مجاناً مع أراهوستر. تواصل معنا الآن

  • العربية
  • الإنجليزية

سياسة تجديد الاشتراكات:

يدرك العميل ويوافق على أنّ اشتراكه بخدمات أراهوستر تتم على أساس إنشاء فواتير دوريّة بشكل تلقائي، إلّا في حال تقديم طلب من داخل منطقة العميل بإلغاء واحدة أو جميع الخدمات المقدّمة.

جميع دفعات التجديد غير مؤهلة للاسترداد. وتقع على عاتق العميل وحده مسؤولية التأكّد من تحديث معلومات الدفع الخاصّة به. كما يقع على عاتقه أيضاً دفع جميع الفواتير في الوقت المحدد أو إلغاء الخدمة قبل تاريخ استحقاق الفاتورة.

عمليّات التجديد تتمّ بشكل تلقائي في منتصف الليل في أراهوستر، لذلك يجب تقديم طلبات إلغاء دفعات التجديد قبل 24 ساعة على الأقل من الساعة 11:59 بتوقيت غرينتش لتاريخ التجديد. أي إذا كان تاريخ التجديد 01/01/2020 فيجب إلغاءه قبل 30/12/2019 الساعة 11:59. تعتبر جميع المدفوعات التي تتمّ بعد هذه اللحظة غير قابلة للاسترداد.

إذا أخفق العميل في دفع فاتورة التجديد في الوقت المحدد، و تمّ تصنيف الفاتورة على أنّها متأخّرة، فإنّ أراهوستر لديه الحق في تعليق الحساب حتّى يتمّ استلام دفعة التجديد.

 

إلغاء الخدمة من قبل العميل:

جميع الخدمات التي نقدّمها في أراهوستر يمكن إلغائها من قبل العميل في أيّ وقت. تعتبر طلبات الإلغاء المقدّمة من خلال منطقة العميل فقط صالحة، و هي التي ستتمّ مراجعتها من قبلنا. يصبح الإلغاء سارياً وفقاً للتوقيت الذي يختاره العميل في عمليّة الإلغاء. بعد تقديم طلب الإلغاء من قبل العميل، سيتمّ تعليق حساب العميل إمّا بشكل فوري أو في نهاية مدّة الاشتراك تبعاً للخيار الّذي يحدّده العميل أثناء عمليّة الإلغاء.

يتفهّم العميل بأنّ الشركة تحتفظ بنسخة من حساب الاستضافة المشترك الملغى لمدّة لا تزيد عن سبعة (7) أيام تقويميّة بعد أن يتمّ الإلغاء. يتمّ حذف أي معلومات أو بيانات في الحساب بعد سبعة (7) أيام من التاريخ الّذي يصبح الإلغاء فيه سارياً. ويشمل ذلك: الحساب الملغي و جميع النسخ الاحتياطية و أي معلومات أو بيانات أخرى متعلقة بالحساب. بعد أن يصبح الإلغاء سارياً، لا يمكن للشركة أن تكون مسؤولة عن فقدان البيانات بسبب إنهاء الخدمة أو الإلغاء.

 

شروط الإسترداد:

  1. يحقّ للعميل استرداد الأموال في حال تقديم طلب الإلغاء خلال أقلّ من 30 يوماً بعد تاريخ دفع قيمة الاشتراك السنوي فقط. طلبات الاسترداد الخاصّة بالخطط الشهريّة لن يتمّ النّظر فيها من قبل فريق أراهوستر.
  2. إلغاء حساب استضافة، أو ترقية استضافة مشتركة أو طلب خدمة إضافيّة تم الاتفاق على أنّها ستصبح سارية المفعول بعد مدّة تتجاوز 30 يوماً بعد إتمام الدفعة الأولى، غير مؤهّلين لاسترداد الأموال.
  3. إذا تمّ تسجيل اسم النطاق من قبل العميل أثناء عملية طلب حساب الاستضافة الأوليّة، فلن يتمّ ردّ رسوم تسجيل اسم النطاق عند طلب الاسترداد. في حالة الاسترداد، يتمّ دائماً استثناء رسوم تسجيل اسم النطاق، حتّى إذا كان قد تمّ التنازل عن هذه الرسوم أثناء الشراء.
  4. في حالة الاسترداد، إذا تمّ توفير خدمة نقل اسم النطاق بشكل مجاني كجزء من عرض ما، فسيتمّ استثناء رسوم نقل اسم النطاق من المبلغ المسترد. يتمّ دائماً خصم رسوم نقل النطاق، حتّى إذا كان قد تمّ التنازل عن هذه الرسوم في وقت الشراء.
  5. خدمات السيرفرات الإفتراضية VPS، السيرفرات الخاصّة Dedicated Servers، و التخزين السّحابي غير مشمولين في سياسة الاسترداد ولا يمكن استرداد المبالغ المدفوعة مقابل هذه الخدمات بعد الشراء.
  6. النطاقات غير مشمولة في سياسة الاسترداد ولا يمكن استرداد المبالغ المدفوعة مقابلها بعد الشراء.
  7. تعتبر طلبات استرداد الأموال مؤهلة لمدة 30 يومًا بعد عملية الشراء الأولى فقط. لن ينظر فريقنا في أي طلب استرداد مقدم لا يتوافق مع هذه المعايير.

 

إلغاء الخدمة من قبل الشركة:

أيّ من الخدمات التي تقدمها الشركة قد يتمّ إلغاؤها من قبلنا دون إشعار مسبق وبدون أي ردّ للأموال في حال اكتشفت الشركة بحسن نيّة أنّ استخدام العميل للخدمة ينتهك شروط الاستخدام، أو يتمّ استخدام حساب العميل في نشاط غير قانوني. لا يمكن للشركة أن تكون مسؤولة عن فقدان البيانات إذا تمّ الإلغاء بناءُ على هذه الأسباب.

يمكن للشركة أيضاً إلغاء أيّ من خدماتها، إذا قررت الشركة بحسن نيّة أنّ الخدمة أصبحت غير عمليّة أو غير مجدية لأي سبب تقني أو قانوني أو تنظيمي أو لأي سبب آخر، و يتمّ حينها إعطاء العميل إشعاراً مسبقاً في حدود يتمّ تقديرها من قبل الشركة.

يجوز إلغاء الخدمات التي يستخدمها العميل لأي سبب أو بدون سبب من قبل الشركة مع إشعار مسبق قبل 7 أيام. بعد انقضاء فترة السبعة أيام، سيتمّ إنهاء حساب العميل وسيتمّ منح العميل حقّ الوصول إلى نسخة احتياطية مؤرشفة من محتوى حسابه اعتباراً من تاريخ الإنهاء. ستكون هذه النسخ الاحتياطية متوفّرة لمدّة لا تزيد عن 7 أيام تقويميّة. بعد انتهاء فترة 7 أيام سيتمّ حذف جميع النسخ الاحتياطية وأي معلومات أو بيانات أخرى متعلّقة بالحساب من خوادم الشركة.

إذا كان سبب إلغاء الخدمة من قبل الشركة غير مبني على مخالفة “شروط الاستخدام” من جانب العميل، فستردّ الشركة مبلغاً تنازلياً عن جميع الأشهر التي تمّ فيها الدفع المسبق للحساب و لن يستخدمه العميل. سوف تقدم الشركة عدّة خيارات لاسترداد المبلغ. و في هذه الحالة تكون مسؤولية العميل وحده توفير المعلومات اللازمة لاسترداد الأموال.

يدرك العميل بأنّه إذا كان سبب إلغاء الخدمة من قبل الشركة هو انتهاك لشروط الاستخدام من قبل العميل، فلن يتمّ ردّ أي مبلغ من قبل الشركة.

Remember that you always have a 30-day money-back guarantee for shared hosting ( Linux, Windows & WordPress Hosting ), no questions asked. 0% risk

Cancellation & Refund Policy

During any cancellation or refund request of the paid service, we'll act in a fair and impartial manner to solve any problem the client may encounter. If the service is not suitable for the client or if the service does not meet the client's expectations, we'll try to act in the best interest of the client in accordance with Arahoster's terms of use and service.

Plan Renewal Policy

The client is aware that purchasing or subscribing to Arahoster’s services is based on periodic automatic billing, except when the client requests a cancellation of one or all the purchased services.

None of the renewal payments are eligible for refund. And it is the client’s responsibility alone to update his/her own billing and payment information. The client is also solely responsible for both paying in time or cancelling the service before the bill is due.

Renewals at Arahoster are done automatically at midnight GMT. Which is why all cancellation requests must be done 24 hours before 11:59 GMT of the due date. If the renewal date is for example 01/01/2019, then the cancellation must be done before 11:59 on the 30th. All payments that take place after that will not be eligible for refund.

If the client failed to pay the renewal bill before it is due, and the bill get the status “Overdue”, then Arahoster has the right to suspend the account until the renewal payment amount is received.

 

Service Cancellation By The Client:

All the services at Arahoster can be cancelled by the client at any time. Only cancellation requests done through the client area are eligible, and will be revised by our team. The cancellation is dependent on the date and time the client chooses when filing the cancellation request. After submitting the cancellation request by the client, the account will be suspended, or the service will be cancelled either right away or at the date the client chose in the cancellation request.

The client is aware and understands that the company keeps a backup copy of the account for no more than 7 days after the cancellation is in effect. 7 days after the cancellation takes place, all the data related to the account will be deleted. That includes: The canceled account, backup copies, and any other information or data related to the account. After the cancellation is in effect, the company cannot be held responsible for data loss due to termination or cancellation.

 

Refund Terms:

  1. The client has the right to a refund in case of submitting a cancellation request within 30 days after paying the full amount of an annual plan only. Refund requests that are related to monthly plans will not be investigated by Arahoster’s team.
  2. Cancelling or deactivating the hosting account, upgrading the hosting plan or an additional service that was agreed to become active after more than 30 days subsequent to making the first payment, are not eligible for refund.
  3. If a domain was registered during the purchase of a hosting plan, then the domain name registration additional fees will be excluded from the refunded amount. In case of a refund, domain name registration fees are always excluded. Even if those fees were waived when the purchase took place.
  4. In case of a refund, if a domain transfer was performed for a client for free as a part of an offer, the domain name transfer fees will be excluded from the refunded amount. The domain name transfer fees are always excluded from the refund amount, even if those fees were waived at the time of the purchase.
  5. Ssl certificates, VPS hosting services, Reseller Services, Server Management, Seo Services, VPN Services and Dedicated Servers are not included in the refund policy and are not eligible for refund at all after a purchase has taken place.
  6. Domain names are not included in the refund policy either, and are ineligible for refund after a purchase has been made.
  7. Refund requests are considered eligible for 30 days after the first purchase only. Any refund request submitted that does not fit this criteria will not be considered by our team.

 

Service Cancellation By Arahoster:

Any of the services provided by the company may be canceled by us without prior notice and without any refund in case the company finds in good faith that the customer’s use of the service violates the terms of use, or that the client’s account is being used in any illegal activities. Arahoster cannot be held responsible for data loss if the cancellation is based on the previously mentioned reasons.

The company can also cancel any of its services if we find in good faith that the service has become impractical or irrelevant to offer, weather the decision is based on technical, legal, organizational or any other factors. The client will, in that case, be notified in good time before the changes takes place, which will be estimated by the company.

With a prior notice of 7 days, the services that the client uses may be canceled with or without an apparent reason. After the seven-day period, the customer’s account will be terminated, and the customer will be granted access to an archived backup of the account’s content from the date of termination. These backup files will be available for no more than 7 days. 7 days after the termination takes place, all the data related to the account will be deleted.

If canceling the service by Arahoster is not based on violating the “Terms of Use” by the client, then Arahoster will refund the prepaid amount for the period the client will no longer get to use the account for. Arahoster will provide the client with multiple choices for receiving the refund amount. In this case, it is the client’s responsibility to provide the necessary information for us to transfer the payment.

The client understands that if canceling the service by Arahoster is based on a violation of the terms of use by the client, then no amount paid by the client is eligible for refund, and no refund will be done.